Thread: Cycle Help

kreper69 is offline Associate Member

Question Cycle Help

hey what's up guys?? Getting ready to take my first cycle.
    i was going to take an oral cycle, but during my research i found it not to be advised.. (glad i did the research) i was a little pussy when it came to the pins, but now i know it's the best way to go.
    i talked to a vet, and he gave me this cycle. it's a real mild one since it's my first time out, and my low cash flow now.
    at the time all i had was the dbol , clomid, and noval ready to go, and i was just gonna take tthe dbol only cycle. this vet told me to stack with deca . now i have the means to get this gear as well. ** EQ, SUST300, ** TEST CYP. do you think i should imcorporate this other gear into my cycle, or leave as is, if i do what doses should i use. here's the cycle:

Weeks 4-10 deca 200mg
    weeks 1-6 dbol 40mg
    weeks 1-3 deca 400mg
    let me know if i should add gear to this cycle, and what gains i could expect with the right eating habits of course.
    i eat like a maniac, and i cannot gain a pound.
    afraid to tell you my stats, but i have to so you can help me better 5' 10", 125lbs.

KeyMastur is offline VET
    cut the d-bol down to 4 weeks...

keep the deca levels constant if you have enough. run them 10 weeks at a constant level. first cycle - maybe 200 - 400 mg's week.

you should add some sort of test to this (sus, t200, prop). run the test either same mg's as deca, or perhaps a little more...

TheStromba is offline Associate Member
    I would cut the d-bol down to the first 4 weeks, and consider adding 400mg of test.

I don't think that you need to pyramid the deca .

JMO

TheStromba is offline Associate Member
    Damn, Key

You beat me to it !

KeyMastur is offline VET
    Originally posted by TheStromba
    Damn, Key

You beat me to it !
    quick like that bro.....

gettinthere is offline Associate Member