lfrisbee is offline Associate Member

First-Timer seeking advice

Hi, I'm a rookie and am looking to possibly begin my first cycle. I'm going for more of a lean, hard look (somewhat massive) but not the massive bodybuilding look.

My experience training is as follows: I'm 22 years old and have been training for 6 years. I played Division 1 college baseball and had a career ended due to torn UCL and subsequent surgery. That meant I had to be up every morning at 5am to train.

Height: 6'4"
    Weight: 224 lbs
    BF: 16-18%

I've been doing research, and am still unsure of where I need to start... I was considering stacking d-bol / test... but I don't know if thats going to best fit the goals that I'm going for. Another preference is to take orally instead of injecting.

Can anyone help me set up a first cycle to cut some fat and pack on some ripped lean muscle? Ideally I'd like to settle in at a solid 225-230lbs.

Thanks.

Defconx3 is offline Member
    My advice is read around in the steroids profile forum for a while to get an idea of which substances you may wish to use. Make sure to READ EVERYTHING you can get your hands on about AAS. Become educated before making any decisions. Sorry to hear about your injury bro.

Thanks for the advice... Thats what I'm trying to do... I've been tellin myself not to buy anything before I really know what I'm trying to accomplish - thats just what I'm going for here, is a few outside opinions from some more experienced people that may help shape my own...

Thanks for your condolences... I shoulda signed while i had the chance... Money in the bank and no school loans would be nice

Since you are recovering from an injury, you may want to look into Test, Anavar , Equipoise , and IGF-1. All of those (except for the test, but you will need it for a base) will help with constructive collegin synthesis, which will help you with your tendon injury.