Thread: true or false

thegame01 is offline Member

true or false

hey guy's i was wondering something.My source said that her husband has been doing test cyp for a 10 week cycle and that he has leaned right out .He doesn't work out or anything ,he is only taking it for energy as he was in an accident a while back and he is depressed and has no energy since.I have been working out hard for ten yrs so dont worry thats not why i am asking .I was just curious as my bro will be doing test cyp 400 mg a week for a 10 week cycle. he needs to lose some weight ,he is at 307 lbs and has a lean body mass of 240 . he looks pretty good beleive it or not ,the extra weight is all in the belly area. Will he lean out ?
    he's on a protein diet ,low carb ,trains hard in the gym and does cardio 4 to 5 times a week for a couple hours.What should his diet look like from experince if anyone has been there.
    thanks for the help brothers

TNT
    TNT is offline Retired Moderator

Cool Re: true or false

Your bro is already on a solid routine, and he should continue the cardio - that will do more good as far as losing belly pound than anything else, especially when it's combined with weight training. Another key is any dietary habits he has that would create mroe bellyweight - drinking lots of beer or eating a lot of simple sugars, for example. The test will help him to lean out in combination with his routine, but it will not cause him to lean out by itself. It's also important that his diet not just be low carb, but also low fat.