GenX is offline Junior Member

Im new here and need advise.

Hey Guys,

I have spent the past week doing research into gear and need advise from the experts.

I have been training for almost 2-3 years, I have used clen in the past to cut my weight down. In sept I had arthoscopic surgery on my knee and basically had to start over cause i lost all the muscle in my leg.

I am currently at about 30% bodyfat and would like to cut that number down. I realize i did not do this over night and realize its going to take time.

I am currently using clen (syrup form) for 3 weeks now.

My friend just got me some 50mg winstrol tabs.
    Should I stack this with the clen?
    What would work best for me to cut down?

I am currently training 6 days a week (30 mins weights, 45 cardio) and my diet is very strict ( protien 200-300, carbs 50-100, fat 10-20 per day).

xplicit is offline Member
    The best way to lose weight is cardio and diet right. There is no fat burning agents in steroids as far as i know at least. I think in order to really benefit from using winny u need to lower ur body fat some more. Numbers dont do justice all those numbers u put on the bottom sound good and i tell my friend the same thing who is tryin to lsoe weight, if ur diet isnt working then u have to change it. If the diet u have is workign then jsut stick with it. Im by no means a vet or experienced in sterodis but i have lost almost 30 pounds and what i did was drink a ton of water no eating late get into a healthy diet routine and a good amount of cardio and played basketball. It takes time but if u get into a good habit and routine then it wont be hard to achieve ur goal. From dieting right i contine to eat right and it has helped me put on some muscle while avoiding puttin on any fat. Hope it helps bro and if not im sure the bros here will add there 2 cents in and help u out in more detail.

Also welcome to the board bro have fun be respectful and never be shy to ask questions.

RON