CRXSI211 is offline New Member

Red face Need Advice On My 1st Cycle...please

OK WELL I DID MY RESEARCH ON DOIN A CLYCLE..IM 21 YEARS OLD...IM 5'10 AND 145 LBS...BASICALLY I BEEN WEIGHTLIFTING FOR A WHILE BUT I CANT GAIN MUCH MORE WEIGHT...I WOULD LIKE TO GET UPTO 165 -170...IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME OUT OUT OF WHATS THE BEST CYCLE..I WAS THINKIN ABOUT DECA DURABLIN..AND ALSO WAS SUGGESTED TO USE TESTESTORONE...ALSO D-BLAA CAME ACROSS..WHAT DO U GUYS SUGGEST FOR ME..IM LOKIN TO GAIN LIKE 30 LBS..I WANT TOO INCREASE MY LEGS AND MY UPPER BODY...SO ILL APPRECIATE IF U GUYS WOULD GIMME SOME ADVICE..IM NEW TO THIS AND ALL IM LLOKING TO DO IS 1 CYCLE...THANX A LOT..OH AND HOW RELIABLE IS IT TO ORDER IT BY MAIL...THNX

eradikate is offline Senior Member
    How is your diet bro?? i use to weigh 135 and gained 22lbs now since i been dieting. you should defenitely try to build a better base before starting. and welcome to AR

WELL I BASICALLY TRY TO EAT A LOT..I DONT DRINK ANY SODAS..A LOT OF WATER...AND I TRY TO EAT A LOT OF STEAKS, CHICKEN..AS I SAID IM LOOKING TO GAIN LIKE 30 LBS...SO WHAT ARE UR SUGGESTIONS..WAHT SHOULD I GO WITH..DECA ?? AND WHAT IS UR SUGGESTION..IM FROM NJ BY THE WAY..THANK U

Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member
    Personally I always say a good starter cycle is something like this:
    week 1-4 Dbol 35-50mg a day
    week 1-10 deca 300mg-600mg a week
    Milk Thistle: 500-1000 mg a day (to help with liver while on dbol)
    Eat about 2000-4000 calories a day, 200-400 grams of Protein a day, carbs should be about 800-1500 or more a day. But eat clean foods, not fast foods, well every now and then, but not ever day. Drink plenty of water... etc.
    If that dont' put weight on ya, nothing will.
    There is an old saying, that if you can't grow on a dbol/deca cycle then you need to give up BBing.

I MEAN TO GAIN TAHT WEIGHT. I NEED TO USE BOTH DECA AND DBALL? WHAT WILL I GET FROM JUST USING DECA OR D BALL?

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member