Nicky B is offline Senior Member

Arrow Take advice from a teenage steroid user. PLEASE

This thread goes out to all teenagers who think they are invicible and decide to use steroids with little serious knowledge of these very serious drugs. I thought like most teens do that nothing can happen to me, so I studied up on steroids and did a succesfull cycle or so I thought. Well 5years later it caught up with me. I just got my blood tested a week and half ago and my doctor called yesturday with my results. He sayed the 1 thing that I have feared since I was 17. I know produce same amount of testosterone and growth hormone as a 55 year old. No offenice to any one maybe on this board who are that age. Its not a problem now because I'm on cycle but once I'm off I'm going to be losing all that I have worked for of 3years of serious cycling over a peroid of my off time which I planned to off for 1 1/2 years. All teenagers take my advice don't use steroids you may get through the cycle fine but in my case it caught up with me big time. Please for the last time take my advice its not worth it. Well you may have college scouts looking at you well so did I and that was my reasoning it cycle and it got me to a D2 school and almost to an elite D1 school but thats over, its just not worth the risk.

bump

stupidhippo is offline Anabolic Member
    good post.. What I am wondering is that can that hapen to me eventhough Im not young. What I mean is that how likely are cycles gonna mess up my hormonal status or are these risks dose / length dependent.. is one or two 3 month cycles in a year likely to cause unreversable damage??

Quote Originally Posted by stupidhippo
    good post.. What I am wondering is that can that hapen to me eventhough Im not young. What I mean is that how likely are cycles gonna mess up my hormonal status or are these risks dose / length dependent.. is one or two 3 month cycles in a year likely to cause unreversable damage??