Thread: shots

chris18 is offline New Member

shots

Ok i have never took a.s. as a shot and I'm doing my next cycle deca and sus. but i'm not sure how to measure it out of the vial .I tried to find it on the site but couldn't find it.I'm going to be taking 500 mgs of sus a week and 400 mgs of deca a week but don't know what that will be in a shot .i know this question sounds stupid but i feel the only why to learn is to do research and ask questions .

thanks chris

Tobey is offline Retired IRON CHEF Mod

shots

Hey man,
    I might not be the best source of info as I have never done AS before, although from what I have read 1 ml/cc of sus = 250 mg thus if you are taking 500 mg per week you will need to take two shots EOD twice a week. Ask around and find out more about what you are going to put into your body before you even start. I know that form what I have found out while studying AS so far that you really need to be up on takeing it. There should be NO questions floating around in your head before you start. Try to gain as much as you can naturally( muscle mass as well as AS research info) before even considering AS. I'm not sure but does your BB name indicate your age? If so you have more test naturally floating around in your body right now than you will ever have in your life. Take advantage of it now, naturally, and save the AS for when you get older. Good luck and lift hard.
    Tobey
    Last edited by Tobey; 08-20-2001 at 06:38 AM.

chris18 is offline New Member
    thanks bro i did take one cycle already but it was just d-bol now i want to take deca and sus

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator