Thread: new guy

Teriyaki is offline Junior Member

new guy

Hey, im a newbie trying to soak up as much info as i can. I'm 20, 170, and been lifting for about 4 years. I have been doing a lot of research about, but I haven't started a cycle yet. I'm thinking of starting one next year. Right now im practicing perfect dieting, and consistent training. I'm form Hawaii. Anyone else from Hawaii too?

C_Bino is offline $BAM-7246~AR-Hall of Famer
    Welcome. Start to browse around the different forums and read a lot, you will learn a ton of useful info this way. Also check out other forums such as diet to help you there and the new members forum, as this is where you should have posted this thread. Good luck.

-Bino

Seajackal is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome aboard, bro from your nick I just thought you were from Japan...Enjoy
    the board bro!

KAEW44 is offline Senior Member
    The best thing would be to - NOT DO A CYCLE!

20 is young age, even if u have been lifting for 4 years u can still reach new plateaus by using supplements which are safer and work. Why not do a few creatine cycles? Cell-Tech is good and Vitargo CGL from Nutrex is stuff that really volumizes your muscles good, u can cycle creatines for as long as u can afford, thats the latest research is that u can use creatine long term and keep gaining!