Thread: How to get cut?

CarbonCopy is offline Member

Smile How to get cut?

Hey guys newbie here.. I first want to say that the www.anabolivreview.com web page rawks! It has helped me gain a lot of knowledge on the subject of steroids . I have been reading the site for about a year off and on, but I decided to join just today. Ok enough with the endorsements. My question/story is this.. I am 26yr old 6’2 190lbs and I am in above average shape, but for some reason I guess by way of bad genetics I have never been able to get the hard lean look that so many of us want. I know that I could take better steps in the way of diet to harden my body up. But, even when I get thin from working my ass off my body is still soft. I really hate this! What I would like to do is gain hard muscle and yet not bulk up. Any ideas or suggestions? I don’t want to do a big cycle of many different steroids to get cut. I would like to limit my steroid intake to 1 drug. I was thinking of doing some winny? Could anyone please give me some suggestions of what steroid is best for cutting? And the dosage, and number of weeks I would need to be on the steroid.

Thanks all,

Peace

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    First of all welcome aboard my fellow iron bro. Good first post, you have showed that you've been researching, you have given us your stats and you have told us what you want to achieve. Lets begin...