Thread: the low down

a&fbaseball is offline New Member

the low down

hey whats up everyone im new to tha site well im on my third cycle but this one i want to see yield results that are spoken about not necessarily ive seen. ive been able to get strength but showing it has been different. i diet well i just dont think ive found my right stack for what im looking for. ive bought 20 cc's of tren and 20 cc's with test ethanate. i chose ethanate over prop because im not to inclined with doing eod cuz i already gotta do it for the tren. also for the pct ive bought clen , clomid, and nolvadex . ive ran a cycle of test cyp, a cycle of tren and winny (but only had 10cc's of winny) didnt do that one right was in college and had problems getting it my first was just equipoise . my cycle this time goes as follows. 200mg of tren wk 1-4 then 4-8 goes to 300mg then test is 250mg wk-1-4 then 4-8 runnin 500 mg of test ethanate. then nolvadex 20mg ed wk 1-8 then clomid wk 5-8 ed @ 200 mg tappering down to 50mg with 10 days left so if anyone has any advice or info i would appreciate it.

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by a&fbaseball
    my cycle this time goes as follows. 200mg of tren wk 1-4 then 4-8 goes to 300mg then test is 250mg wk-1-4 then 4-8 runnin 500 mg of test ethanate. then nolvadex 20mg ed wk 1-8 then clomid wk 5-8 ed @ 200 mg tappering down to 50mg with 10 days left so if anyone has any advice or info i would appreciate it.
    I don't like your cycle already...No flame, I just think it's poorly outlined. What exactly are you goals? If you "think" you diet well, chances are you propbably don't. Again, no flame, but diet is numero uno when it comes to packing on the mass. You can take the best AAS/GH/slin/LR3-IGF-1 cycle and it won't do much if your diet isin't properly structured. Diet aside, here's how I'd lay out this paticular cycle...

weeks 1-10: 500mg test e (250mg mon. and 250mg thurs.)