ramz is offline New Member

Smile newbie here, need some advice

I've been doing my reaserch for while now. I'm still confused. There is so much good info here. Ok here it is...i was looking at cycling and PCT; some members talk about nolva. Some members suggest to run nolva through the entire cycle and others suggest to have handy in case you have some of side effects(ichy and puffy nipples) mostly. Some other members suggest runnging nolva during PCT as well. Other suggest running Clomid, PCT and other suggest runnig both. There is also the use of L-dex during cycling to reduce the aromatization . Well I just don't know so I would like your opinion. I have decided to start my first cycle for 8 weeks, i know this seems really short but i would like to experiment first and see how it goes.

Week 1-8 Test E. 250mg/week
    Week1-10 Nolva 20mg ed.
    week 1-10 L-dex .25mg ed.

PCT- Clomid
    day 1 300mg
    day 2-11 100mg ed (every day)
    day 12-21 50 mg ed

Is this good for a beginner. I just want to run the test at 250, I don't really want to gain a lot of weight. I mean some of you are professional and I understand that you might use a higher dose, but i'm just a regular guy. Would i benifit from using L-dex in this cycle, because i understang that you need some estrogen in your body in order to promote muscle building, as well as for other reasons. Is this good??

I'm 22 yo, 180 lb, 5'6 --> all my relatives are short. I spend 3 days on, one day off, 3 days on; then a week of rest where i go every other day to the gym. Before i start my cycle i will get other good excersice plan, currently working on it. Anyways i don't mean to bore you.
    Last edited by ramz; 11-17-2005 at 09:16 PM.

sexybeast is offline Junior Member
    sounds good bro
    IF youd bump that test e to 500mg a wk ud b glad u did tho!

snowman is offline Senior Member
    looks good... you can run the nolva at 10 mg ed (cut it in half).