tank32 is offline New Member

Thumbs up best anabolic steroid to lose weight & burn fat

hello!

been bodybuilding on & off over the last 18 years of my life, but not done in the past 7 years through ups & downs in my life, in which it has resulted in me reaching 25 stone in weight & having a fat shaped body, i am totally out of condition as a result of neglect & self respect. i want to start my life all over again after years of hell and get back to my usual weight which is of 15 stone, but i was wandering as well as doing a good diet & train hard back at my gym, i was wandering if any one knows of any anabolic steroids to help me get kick started & help me rapidly burn of my fats, help me get more leaner, as well as all the other magical anabolic enhancers can do, i have never used them before ever in my life, this is why i have little knowledge about them, please can some one help me get my life back on track & to get back in to shape, i will really appreciate it if any one can help me out.

Thanx! Tank

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    Quote Originally Posted by tank32
    hello!