Timm1704 is offline Anabolic Member

roid rage question...

ive done 4 cycles previously, and havent noticed any supposed 'roid rage ' in myself, although afew others have commented that my temper is alot quicker during a cycle. is there any solid proof that roid rage occurs? i know its logical because of the influx and potential unbalance of hormones (hell, look at women at their time of the month!!) but ive heard many claims that its just negative propaganda in the media. i always said that the only reason i have lost my temper whilst on roids is because i was put in a situation that cant help make you angry, and i honestly believe that if put in those situations whilst not on cycle, that i would respond in the same way. im saying this as i work as a bouncer, have landed myself in trouble recently (an incident that occured whilst not using steroids ) and want to make sure i remain calm at all times. my next course will be anadrol for 4 weeks and test prop for 10, and ive been told anadrol are the worst for anger problems. anyone shed any light/share experiences with roid rage? none of the shit about being on sustanon and thinking your superman and getting a kicking off 4 guys please hahaha, although that was a classic

RAF3070 is offline Associate Member
    Ive def noticed it, on a cycle i find my self very easily aggrevated, espec when driving or when arguing with my g/f, off a cycle we just shout and stuff, when im on i tend to smash things.

I used to think roid rage was just hype, but now ive experienced, if im not horny, im angry.

Zapp is offline Banned
    I don't believe in it. I am more "moody" when I'm off...not on.

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by Zapp
    I don't believe in it. I am more "moody" when I'm off...not on.

Completely agree!!! Roid rage is a myth.