Thread: Hardening cycle

bigrose is offline Associate Member

Hardening cycle

alright. My cycle history goes like this. dbol only before i knew anything like 3 years ago. then i did a sustanon 500mg/wk 10wk cycle, followed later by a sustanon 750mg/wk 10wks with winstrol 50mg/day for the last 4. i started learning more and more and most recently (about 2mo ago) i finished test e 600/wk for 12 week with deca 400/wk for 10 weeks. i used proper pct every time. now i want to basically harden up, and loose a little body fat. i wanted everyone's opinion on a few things. i'm thinking about

test e 500mg/wk wks 1-12
    eq 400mg/wk wks 1-10
    tren a 75mg EOD wks 1-12
    winstrol 50mg ED wks 9-12

now here's my problem. i want to maybe start the cycle with 40mg ED dbol for the first 4 wks, but i dont know if that will be bad with the winstrol at the end. also, i have access to primo and i really want to add that in there. what would you guys think of adding clen /t3? clen for the last 2wks and 2wks post cycle, and t3 starting wk 3. i will also take b6 and nolvadex throughout and clomid and maybe hcg after. thanks for any and all input.

FranKieC is offline "AR's Pretty Boy"
    Why not Prop Instead of Test E?

BTW- I would def add the Primo in there. My boy Hova is always preaching to me bout this compound and he finally has me ready to try it.

i have always liked enan but i was also thinking about maybe starting with prop instead of dbol . my buddies say it hurts like hell.

redman9 is offline Junior Member
    I like test e it has always been my favorite. I would pick either clomid or t3 to run. Nolva will be a good pct to run. good luck bro.

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    First off I would add the T3 at 12.5mcg-25mcg throughout the entire cycle from weeks 1-12. Reason being that Tren will lower thyroid functions so by adding some T3 you can really turn up that metabolism.