dimjon555 is offline New Member

I have alot of Questions

First off, if you are not helping dont respond to this tread. I have searched and searched and done alot of reading on this forum. I have notice alot of us newbies get bashed when we are reaching out for help. Please leave smart comments to yourself. No one was born with this knowledge and we all have to learn from somewhere.

Now........With that said.

Whats up brotha's

I want to give you all a little input on my cycle now. (Bulk)

Deca (450 mg a week)
    Test Cyp (450 mg a week)
    Russian Dboll (30mg a day) 2 at 9am. 2 at noon, 2 at 3pm. (For 4 weeks)

My first week I didnt have my dboll yet, so I started without it. This is my first time using dboll. The first day i started it, I took it 6 separate times a day. I felt really pumped all day, but bloated. I now started taking it like I mention above and seem to have a little tenderness around my nipples.

Right now I have 100 Clomid pills and dont know if these will help for the tenderness.

Will they? if so, how many do I take a day.

I am in the process of getting some Proviron and some Nova, but dont know how much I need. I am also planning my second cycle and getting it now with the anti e's.

(2nd Cycle) looking to cut up and have lean quality muscles.

I was gonna get the below, but please tell me if its wrong and or when and how much to take. In the past I just took Sust250 and Winny dep and it worked pretty well.

Sust250 (have already)
    Eq
    Tren
    Winny Dept
    Clen (have already)
    T-3 (have already)
    Proviron or Nova ? and when and how much to take?

Please help me with the amounts and when to run each of these.

I have also read that alot of people take HCG toward the end of a cycle like this. Will I need too? If so How much will I need and where in this cycle should I add it.

hosam4ever is offline Anabolic Member
    if u took clomid it will do nothing look for a better anti e

hey man,