Thread: Bulking Cycle

MetalGod is offline New Member

Talking Bulking Cycle

Im gearing up for a bulking cycle in a couple of weeks, Im looking for suggestions.

Im 23, 6'1", and 220lbs, around 10%bf. Ive been using the juice on and off for several years. Ive had experience with sustanon , dbol , clen , parabolan , test E, EQ, and Deca

This time around i was considering

weeks 1-5 Dbol 40mg ED
    weeks 1-8 Andropen 275mg EOD
    Weeks 8-18 Test Enanth 1000mg/week
    weeks 1-16 Deca 600/week

I've used sustanon many times in the past with good results (and minimal pain), ive gone up to 1250mg/week on a sustanon only cycle and had little to no sides. so i figure the andropen should go about the same, and get the test levels up at the beggining of the cycle and then the test E can take over for the home stretch....

The reason why Im considering the andropen over running just enanthate is because I can get the andropen much cheaper and saving $ is aways good!

any feedback would be appreciated! thanks

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Quote Originally Posted by MetalGod
    Ive been using the juice
    I love when people refer to it as "The juice."

Well since you said you can get the Andropen I'm assuming that you didnt get it yet. Why dont you run the Test E throughout the entire cycle and if you're looking for a jumpstart then take prop for the intial 3 weeks? Up the Dbol a bit and take it from there.

weeks 1-5 Dbol 50mg ED
    Weeks 1-3 Prop 100mgs EOD
    Weeks 1-14 Test Enanth 1000mg/week
    weeks 1-13 Deca 600/week

Plus how long has it been since your last cycle? Seems like you have experimented with quite a few items and just keep going higher and higher in doses. I take it you're not gaining as much as you could due to not enough time off. Or maybe you just keep wanting to gain more and more with each cycle with higher doses. Only you can answer that for me.