FootballisHighlife is offline New Member

20 yr old been out on injury for 3 years...

Hey everyone!

I'm 20 years old, and I've played football most of my life... When I hit highschool as a freshman, I had a huge growth spurt (vertical), which ended up tearing my left Quad and my right hamstring... By the time I was a Junior, still palying football, my legs just couldnt take it anymore for I had never let them fully heal... Now, 3 years later I'm healed I took X-Rays and everything has healed nicely...

My question...

I really want to get back into football one last time, (in college) before It's too late and I have to live the rest of my life with the feeling of never being able to play the sport I love at 100% potential.

I've been researching for a couple months and talking to my older brother (Who's been stacking for a year now) about Deca -Durabolin and Dianabol ... I'm coming to the point where I really wanna do this to gain 30-40 pounds of muscle in the next 3 months.

What should I do physically and at what physcial level should I be at before I even consider juicing?

I'm currently at 147 pounds, 5'11 with 7% body fat... For the most part, not nearly in the shape I was when playing football.

Should I be in pretty good shape before starting to juice? Or would it be chill to start my cycles soon and just begin Bulking?

Any opinions/advice would be much appreciated!

Unoid is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by FootballisHighlife
    Hey everyone!

I'm 20 years old, and I've played football most of my life... When I hit highschool as a freshman, I had a huge growth spurt (vertical), which ended up tearing my left Quad and my right hamstring... By the time I was a Junior, still palying football, my legs just couldnt take it anymore for I had never let them fully heal... Now, 3 years later I'm healed I took X-Rays and everything has healed nicely...

My question...