smokinmuscle is offline New Member

Bi-Polar and Juice

I am Bi-Polar (Manic Depressant) and I am starting a 4-week cycle of D-bol 10mg 3-times a day, Decca 200mg 2cc's every 5 days and Test ETH 250mg 3cc's every 5 days, I know my Gains are going to be awesome. The concerns I have is 4 months ago I was on a small 6-week cycle of Test and Anavar , I had a very aggressive temper. Does anybody recommend this cycle? My plan is to do the cycle and listen to my body and back off some if needed. Any feedback from some of you juice warriors would be appreciated.

MAXIMA5 is offline Anabolic Member

Bi Polar

Wow,
    My girlfriend has bi-polar tendencies, and I try not to even give her a glass of wine, let alone anything that alters body chemistry.

I'm new to the game, but I think common sense would tell you to reconsider this. Maybe someone more experienced should answer this, but I thought I'd offer my 2 cents.

Let me know how it goes once you start.

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    This is a touchy subject b/c of what can happen. Roid rage is a myth in itself, but some people feel invincible and are always angry to due the mental effects it can have on you. It's all mental and in no way does AAS directly effect your anger.

Ever hear of people commiting suicide b/c of steroids ? Sure you do, it was just on MTV about a month ago. Is it true? Absolutely not!!! In reality anyone who knows about AAS knows that's complete Bull$hit. For someone to commit suicide while being on AAS had to have had some underlying issues, manic depressant being one of the possibilites.

So to answer your question "Does anyone recommend this cycle," I say no. Since you have already had issues with AAS and anger upping the doses and adding compounds may not be in your best interest. Especially combining them with whatever meds you're taking.