eR0s_05 is offline New Member

Question Ending a cycle & starting for the next...

i hav done reading most of the posts & learned lot of things while in here, thoug still i have to know much more.. posted some messages & got flamed, but its good, knowing that much of the knowledge bout AS is already here (just wasnt patient enough to read)

im a newbie on my first cycle at 7th week doing susta250 only. 250 mg a week... during my 6th week i passed up dosing for almost 2 weeks due to a bad advice, but luckily some bros here said it wont be good for a 6 on & a 4 off then back to another 6.. so i continued my cycle & planning to do it untl week 12..

if it would help, my stats are: 5`7, 190 lbs, 22 yrs of age..

First question is: When to start my PCT w/ nolvadex only including dosage.. i can get HCG if needed ,but this two is the only available for PCT
    SEcond: When can I start my second cycle? after how many months? (planning on cutting for my second one...)

Third: Is it true that lower dosage cause minimal sides?

Many thanks to anyone who could share comments w/ this... tnx

be back in the morning.. thanks to anyone who would leave comments. . off to school...

muscle_20 is offline Member
    250mg is to little test...thats more like hrt and at 22 i dought that you need that!should be more like 500mg per week.pct should start after about 28 days,decanoate(the longest lasting ester in sust lasts up to 28 days after injection).sure min dose=min side effects but you need enough to get an effect!i would say the majority of people will tell you time on=time off not including pct.of course sust is no good 6 week on 4 off by the time its out of the system you will start a new cycle so basicly you would never go off!

k tnx.. but how can i do proper & simple PCT w/ this simple cycle....

i would use this pct:4 weeks nolvadex 10mg per day
    3 weeks clomid (starting one week later than the nolvadex) at 50mg per day