Thread: New to the game

youngbuck1001 is offline New Member

New to the game

Hi,
    i'm new at this so I need some help? I am 24, I'm 6'0, with about 5-6% bodyfat. I have played baseball my whole life so im in good shape. I just graduated from college and this is my first year without baseball. I feel like I'm losing it a little bit. I don't want to take any big roids or no needles. I received 220 tabs of Dball (pink) and I was told to take 1 a day for a week/3 a day for a week/5 a day for a week/8 a day for a week/5 day for a week?3 a day for a week/1 a day for a week. Is this any good? And when should i take them during the day? Should I split them up or take them all at once?

mr amp is offline Associate Member
    so uve never trained with weights be4

I have always worked out with weights but the last 2 months I have really been hitting the gym hard.I just want a little extra edge!
    Last edited by youngbuck1001; 02-12-2006 at 12:58 PM.

pelly789 is offline Member
    you shouldnt take them at all thats the most bogus cycle ive ever seen and you should never take D-BOL alone spend some time and do the research before you do anything but dont take the d-bol alone or you might end up with boobies

goalseeker is offline Anabolic Member
    yeah man... you dont wanna be going to walmart looking for a bra.... do some research first bro...

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    i wouldnt touch gear with only 2 months of training experience, get a good training program with a good diet and train for couple of years, you need to get a good solid base to work from otherwise your wasting your time

I feel that I do have a good solid base. I have been working out for 7 years on and off.

so lets just say, pelly789 if you took the cycle that im taking about them you think you would get boobies?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Quote Originally Posted by youngbuck1001