Candyman22 is offline Junior Member

Can't get bigger

I have been working out for probably 3 years now and I have always had problems getting mass. But lately it has become a big problem. I have tried everything: mass workouts, eating all the time, doubled my intake of protein, cut my cardio completly out of my workout, i mean everything. At the begining of this year I weighed 160 and just yesterday I weighed 142lbs. Can anyone help me!

goalseeker is offline Anabolic Member
    well what exactly did your diet look like bro?

Quote Originally Posted by Candyman22
    I have been working out for probably 3 years now and I have always had problems getting mass. But lately it has become a big problem. I have tried everything: mass workouts, eating all the time, doubled my intake of protein, cut my cardio completly out of my workout, i mean everything. At the begining of this year I weighed 160 and just yesterday I weighed 142lbs. Can anyone help me!

How tall are you?
    How old are you?

Not a steroid question. Your looking to turn to AAS for size right? WRONG! Not ready yet. You need a natural base, you can't have one at 142lbs. How will you retain your gains from a cycle if you can't retain natural gains? The answer is you won't.

You have tried everything for mass, I find this hard to believe. Diet, how many calories, better yet post your diet, along with workout routine. By doing this many will tell you why your not growing because they are clearly out of whack.

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Hellmask
    How tall are you?
    How old are you?

Not a steroid question. Your looking to turn to AAS for size right? WRONG! Not ready yet. You need a natural base, you can't have one at 142lbs. How will you retain your gains from a cycle if you can't retain natural gains? The answer is you won't.