vestax is offline Member

Primo 1000mg X 8 weeks?

what sounds better a gram of primo for 8 weeks or

900mg for 9 weeks
    800mg for 10 weeks

I am running a 8-12 week prop 75mg all the way through

what do you guys think the best way to split my primo doses up? I really want to try the gram a week (but it is my first time w/ primo)

Anabolios is offline Anabolic Member
    ive never used primo so im not sure that i have any place commenting on it's use...but id say with any compound go with smaller doses and see how your body reacts..bad reactions shouldnt be an issue because as i understand its a very very mild compound...but who's to say you might or might not have problems with it

i say a good rule of thumb is to start lower and see how you like it that way
    you could run it at 600mg/ew and then up the dosages next cycle

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    I'm on week 6 of 1g/wk of Primo and not impressed at all. If things don't change I probably won't be using it again. I'll stick with Tren next time, very disappointed I did Primo instead this time around.

thekidd is offline Junior Member
    primo is the biggest waste of money steroid out there IMO

doublefister is offline Associate Member
    why primo and not anavar or turanabol?

vestax is offline Member
    I wanted to try it and didn't have to pay too much cuz I cooked myself

I wanted primo bc I heard the gains were 99% permanent and wanted to see for myself.

hosam4ever is offline Anabolic Member
    i think it should be run at least 12 weeks 2 get its full effect

orosco is offline Associate Member
    your not going to see results of primo at 6 weeks...I agree with the 12 week minimum...do it for 16 weeks if u can afford it...

FranKieC is offline "AR's Pretty Boy"
    Quote Originally Posted by orosco
    your not going to see results of primo at 6 weeks...I agree with the 12 week minimum...do it for 16 weeks if u can afford it...

Ditto!

vitor is offline Anabolic Member