achilles.deimos is offline New Member

Smile I need some help!

I haven't really lifted for 3 years (quit playing sports when I came to college and got lazy...beer it's a killer...haha), but I'm looking to get back into it. I'm currently 6'4", 235lbs and around 17% bf, i've been doin cardio and liftin for the past 6 months and dieting to burn the fat off before I even attempted a stack but I hit a stopping point losing weight. I was wondering what would be a good cycle for cutting fat off because I want to lose around 15-20 more lbs of fat before I try to put on more mass. I'm really new to this so any help at all would be great! Also, what is the safest way to get gear (not asking for sources, just ways in general ex. online, friend at the gym, etc.) Thanks guys!

muscle_20 is offline Member
    you posted this message all ready once!

What will cut you up is Cardio & Diet not AAS but if you want to a cutter cycle & already have a good diet & cardio then i recommend test prop but have you done any cycle before??

][-][ ][-][ ][-][

Last edited by achilles.deimos; 04-12-2006 at 08:59 AM.

oh yeah, sorry for posting the same thing twice, the first one didn't show up on my computer until i posted this one. I thought i did something wrong and messed up the post!

give us an idea what your training and diet look like cause this matters more than the drugs

If your under the impression that anabolic steroids burn BF.....unfortunately they don't with the exception one that I wouldn't recommend for a newb.

Your best option by far to burn unwanted BF is a rigorous cardio.....preferably first thing in the A.M. on an empty stomach.