Views:	242 
Size:	19.4 KB 
ID:	64737

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	front roi.jpg 
Views:	270 
Size:	23.4 KB 
ID:	64738

Well as you can see im not the greatest lookin guy. I grew up on a farm and was always fed right, as the pictures show. Im strong for my size and I have been working out for about the last four years off and on, but more seriously the last 6 months or so sticking to a pretty strict diet of plenty of protein and a good amount of carbs. I've been on a one day on one day off workout routine, and i can feel the gains but i still cant see them. I used to be a real fatty back in my younger years and i just haven't been able to shed off what little extra i got. Sorry about the life story but all im looking for is a system that'll get me a little bigger and help lose some of the excess fat. My buddies tryin to turn me on to Durabolin , but im not to sure. I've recently been lookin and studying all this pretty heavily. Any Ideas, open for anything

C_Bino is offline $BAM-7246~AR-Hall of Famer
    We need more info about you to see if you are ready for/and if so, what type of cycle you should run. Please list for us you stats first.

-Bino

Smiley619 is offline Member
    wait on the deca ...you dont need any roids right now. keep eating good and get some cardio in there, atleast 3-4 times a week. get your bf down, find out what works for you then think about aas.good luck

goalseeker is offline Anabolic Member
    I agree with Bino..
    but you have a good base to start with... check out the diet forum to start, there is tons of useful info on there that will help with your goal...
    but get the stats up first bro...

BigTank50 is offline New Member
    what kind of stats do you guys need?

5' 10"
    190-195 lbs
    last told 19% body fat (she prob didnt want to hurt my feelings)

and as for the comment left by smiley, i wasnt goin to go deca , looks a lil harsh for what im wanting