tbjake34 is offline Senior Member

Calling all dbol only cycles!

Hey anyone who has done a dbol only cycle how did it work out for you? What gains did you get? How much did you keep of it?

HUNTER1 is offline Member
    hopefully not many people can answer this question b/c that is a horrible cycle choice.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Things have moved on alittle from dbol only cycles, i wouldnt recommend one at all, BUT i must confess my first cycle was dbol only many many years ago before i knew what i was doing, the gains were very quick and i kept most of them but i had been training for a few years and i had an excellent base, i just think i was ready to soak up anything.

Things have moved on alot stick with test only for first cycle.

Marcus

Nickster#1 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by tbjake34
    Hey anyone who has done a dbol only cycle how did it work out for you? What gains did you get? How much did you keep of it?
    Why wouldnt you do test with your dbol ? You are going to shut yourself down and find yourself with a limp dick. Do some test with the dbol, always do test with any cycle.

goose is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Nickster#1
    Why wouldnt you do test with your dbol? You are going to shut yourself down and find yourself with a limp dick. Do some test with the dbol, always do test with any cycle.

Dbol on it`s own will not shut you down.Arnold in his day with his Dbol/primo cycles got more pussy in one week that we get in our whole life`s.....so the limp dick shit is not quite correct.

goose...

suckysucky is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by marcus300