Thread: Tren Pain?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Need2bBigger is offline Junior Member

Tren Pain?

I am fixing to start taking tren acetate and my source told me it is very painful however he said you can stick a needle tip in the bottle and heat it up with a lighter to evaporate some of the alcohol that causes pain. Anyone know anything about this?

aLLSTaRWRX is offline Junior Member
    funny...my tren doesnt hurt. oh well

Oh well maybe it doesn't. I don't know I've never used it before thats just what he told me. Are you using tren acetate?

aLLSTaRWRX is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Need2bBigger
    Oh well maybe it doesn't. I don't know I've never used it before thats just what he told me. Are you using tren acetate?
    yes, my own mix might i add!

honestly, the number of different manufactures out there that i have used never really were painful. only thing that ever sucked was the tren cough i would get 1 out of 5 shots. damn that sucks...

ShnouzedUp is offline Banned
    allstar..... that my boy is a bad assss avatar.

So overall would you recommend tren ?

AnabolicAndre is offline Anabolic Member
    I'd recommend you doing some research before you take recommendations...wait...?

ehhh eff it, tren is not a begginer steriod . what are your goals, cycle exp, age, training experience. Post that and research and some of the respected member will chime in and help you out. good luck

I am 5"10.. about 8%bf and i weight 188lbs. I'd like to get up around 210 or 215 on this cycle. I'm 20 years old and this is my 4th cycle. I've done test alone. Omnadren alone. and test and deca .

AnabolicAndre is offline Anabolic Member
    wow! 4 cycles at 20 thats redic. I hope you realize what the long term effects of cycling at a young age are.

robkesl is offline Senior Member