GettingCut47 is offline New Member

Advice for First Cycle

I have been working out for about 2 years in college, but solid for about 6 weeks now. Since februrary I have gained about 10lbs while only taking protein. I'm getting ready to start my first cycle pretty soon and I need some advice. I already have 2000mg of both Deca and Test-E. I also have some clomid for when the cycle is over. I need help what amount to take of each and how many times a week. I was planning on just doing a 6 week cycle, but I can go longer if I need to. I was planning on taking 400mg of test and 300mg of deca a week. I was told to take only 1cc twice a week, but if I did that for both the test and deca that would be 4 shots a week, and I don't really want to do that. I just need soem advice on how many times a week to take shots, should I take the test and deca on the same day, or Ive even heard you can draw the test and deca into the same needle, and inject them together. Just any advice on how to take this cycle, and anything else I should maybe consider. Thanks

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by GettingCut47