fanatic is offline Member

Cycle Rough Draft

Here's how my next cycle is stacking up (no pun intended)

Test P: 75mg/day week 1-14
    Equipoise : 400mg/ week 1-12
    Turanabol: 60mg/day week 7-14 (or 9-14 if I decide that 8 weeks is too taxing) *I'm running tbol at the end as a sub for var.

HCG : 1000iu/week Week 1-14+2 days
    Arimidex : .5mg/day week 1-17
    Clomid Therapy: Typical 3-4 weeks tapering down

Like the title says, this is just a rough draft. I'm still a month or so out so anythings possible. Any experiences with any of these compounds would be appreciated as this will be my first time usuing Eq or tbol. I'm no newbie by any means but I'm very open to suggestions- any and all.
    Last edited by fanatic; 04-13-2006 at 03:27 PM.

bump

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by fanatic
    Here's how my next cycle is stacking up (no pun intended)

Test P: 75mg/day week 1-14
    Equipoise : 400mg/ week 1-12
    Turanabol: 60mg/day week 7-14 (or 9-14 if I decide that 8 weeks is too taxing) *I'm running tbol at the end as a sub for var.

HCG : 1000iu/week Week 1-14+2 days
    Arimidex : .5mg/day week 1-17
    Clomid Therapy: Typical 3-4 weeks tapering down

Like the title says, this is just a rough draft. I'm still a month or so out so anythings possible. Any experiences with any of these compounds would be appreciated as this will be my first time usuing Eq or tbol. I'm no newbie by any means but I'm very open to suggestions- any and all.