Thread: Need Help Bad

kingofkings is offline New Member

Need Help Bad

I made a post earlier but now I will give everyone all the info I can. I am 22 years old this month. I have never used gear ever. I have been buying gear and researching alot. I bought the steriod bible and things like that. I am 175lbs about 11% body fat and 6'2. I am a prowrestler and I am having a terrible time because I am told I am talented just lack the size needed. They want me to put on size quick. I have been training naturally for about 4 years only 2 i feel I was doing anything right. I feel my diet is good about 4000 to 5000 cal and 250 grams of protein. The guy who sells me my gear I think is kinda misleading a bit. He is giving me 10 cc of deca and says do 1 cc a week and do 10 mg of d bol tabs a day. I desperatly need to put on size for my career. Or I could lose the oportunitys i am getting. I have put on 40lbs in 4 years and that will not cut it in the next 4 years. Plus in the last 8 months I seem to have hit a major wall in train for size. I have changed diet and training I do heavy weight and do about 6 to 8 reps and 4 sets and legs 8 to 10 reps. I want to do the deca for the benifits it has in size. Please help I actually cant sleep cause all this is on my mind

hosam4ever is offline Anabolic Member
    the best mass builder u can do is deca +test dont do deca alone
    its recommende 2 do test alone as a first cycle but as ur situation u can do test & deca but 1st lean how 2 do a good pct

C_Bino is offline $BAM-7246~AR-Hall of Famer
    Like Hosam said you should NEVER do deca alone, also shooting 1cc per week is stupid. The guy who sells you gear is an idiot, and no offense but you are a bigger idiot for just going and buying it without knowing what the hell you are doing.