Thread: New Guy

jzano is offline New Member

Cool New Guy

I Was Just Wondering , Im New To Roids And Just Started A Cycle Of Sus 250 , Im 5ft 10 In And 180 Lbs. What Can I Expect. Im Trying To Bulk Up And Build Size W/o Gaining To Much Fat, Then Go On To Winstrol . Please Let Me Know If I Should Eat Carbs Too. Thanks

MrMent1on is offline National Level Bodybuilder
    i assume 250mg a week? I woulds have sai dtest E, but since you started and probably all you have then for your first time thats all you need. you have to up your calories dont worry about fat just eat clean and drink about 1 gallon of water a day. forget about the winny for now and build solid gains.

Nasser is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jzano
    I Was Just Wondering , Im New To Roids And Just Started A Cycle Of Sus 250 , Im 5ft 10 In And 180 Lbs. What Can I Expect. Im Trying To Bulk Up And Build Size W/o Gaining To Much Fat, Then Go On To Winstrol. Please Let Me Know If I Should Eat Carbs Too. Thanks
    The fact that you are asking if you should eat carbs too tells me you might not have done all your homework......Of course you should eat carbs!!!!
    Check out the diet forum, that will help straighten things out for you.

Gains = proper diet/intense workouts/proper rest ect. ect. your gains will be only as good as the effort you put into those kinds of things.

Thanks Bro , I Really Appreciate It. Any Advice You Could Give Me About Training Is Greatly Appreciated. Im On A 2 Bodypart Gym Cycle Right Now , Chest/back , Bi/ Tris / Legs/shoulders/ All To Exhaustion. Any Ideas

shadyadam is offline Associate Member
    I Was Just Wondering , Im New To Roids And Just Started A Cycle Of Sus 250 , Im 5ft 10 In And 180 Lbs. What Can I Expect. Im Trying To Bulk Up And Build Size W/o Gaining To Much Fat, Then Go On To Winstrol. Please Let Me Know If I Should Eat Carbs Too. Thanks