Beltea is offline New Member

Test Enan/Cypion or Test Prop

Hi!

I am a 21 year old male. I have been training for five years. A lot of cardiovascular training, but also weight lifting. Low weight, high rep and fast. I have never tried to gain weight, just tried to stay fit. But now I want to gain mass and strength. I weigh 65 kilograms (130 lbs.), I am 68 inches tall (170 cm).

I have never tested anabolic steroids , but I have been reading for a while now and I have decided to make a first cycle.

I want to keep it clean and simple. Just a testosterone to start with. However, I am not sure which type of tesosterone to use.

From what I've understood, Cypionate and Enanthate is very much alike, but Propionate differ a bit. Propionate seems to be "safer" in terms of its post-cycle androgenic and estrogenic qualites. (?) Meaning that after discontinuation androgen and estrogen levels will drop.

What are your thoughts about this? Am I going in the right direction?
    And what are yor thoughts about time-span of cycle, dosage and lenght between injections?

soccer#3 is offline Anabolic Member
    Prop requires ed/eod injections if ur up for it. less water retention than ethan and cyp. usually used for cutting.

cyp i think has the most retention of all 3. can be shot twice weekly. used for bulking

enan has a lil less water retention than cyp. can also be shot twice weekly. used for bulking.

the recommended would be test e for maybe 10-12 weeks at 500 mg/week. including a proper pct.

but u might wanna try goin natural for a lil while longer.

good luck

1buffsob is offline Mr.Modesty
    Seriously bro. 130lbs is anorexic at your height. You need to eat a hell of a lot more and train heavier. Hold off on the cycle for a few more years.

1buffsob

Prop requires ed/eod injections if ur up for it. less water retention than ethan and cyp. usually used for cutting.

cyp i think has the most retention of all 3. can be shot twice weekly. used for bulking