Dr Freeman is offline New Member

Getting started..

Im new to A.S & have been doing as much research & reading on this message board as possible. Im 21 and weigh 70kg, i would like to bulk up & put on more weight & have been considering the use of A.S. I have the book on order & am just waiting for delivery, but i would like to know a bit from others about which ones to use & what cycles to go for, remembering i am new to A.S so please be understanding..thanks..

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    How long have you been training?

Dr Freeman is offline New Member
    about 5/6 months now..

playboii is offline Senior Member
    wow.. 5/6 months and your already thinking of poking urself?...I suggest you do 3 to 4 years of natural training before you consider any AAS.

Pete789 is offline Associate Member
    I agree with Play- i waited 3 years of daily martal arts training- But meanwhile you read, read, read, study, study,study every secton of this forum and learn learn learn. Because the things u learn here are valuable. whether your on juice or not. For instance i learn just as much about diet than i do AS. Man u BBS are so much ahead of martal artists in terms of diet. I gotta stop yakin
    Peter

Pete789 is offline Associate Member
    I agree with Play- i waited 3 years of daily martal arts training- But meanwhile you read, read, read, study, study,study every secton of this forum and learn learn learn. Because the things u learn here are valuable. whether your on juice or not. For instance i learn just as much about diet than i do AS. Man u BBS are so much ahead of martal artists in terms of diet. I gotta stop yakin
    Peter

Undecided09 is offline Senior Member
    you always know the guys who are from europe cause of the metric system, that shit ****s me up man, imagine if we just switched to it one day, eveyrones doses and test levels would be BONKERS!

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls