D TrAiN is offline New Member

prop, winni, tren.. suggestions??

I am 22 years old and I have been traing for 6 years. I have ran two previous cycles.

Cycle 1:
    100mg prop EOD
    50mg winnie EOD weeks 110 weeks
    I got good results with that cycle. put on 14 lbs and had 9%bf.

Cycle two:
    100mg prop ED weeks 1-2
    600mg enth weeks 2-15
    I put on 20lbs but i was not as lean. I also got some gyno that i am still in the process of getting rid of.

I am currently 205lbs 6ft,and 15%bf. I took my body fat today and i was suprised how high (i think its lower). I want to put on lean mass and mainly lower my body fat as much as possible. Let me know how you guys think i should run it.

Here is my gear:
    30ml of prop - british dragon
    70x50mg winni tabs - british dragon
    20ml trinabol (fast, medium, and long acting tren ) - british dragon
    thanks guys.

-D TrAiN

peump is offline Senior Member
    put it together yourself, then ask for a critique.

C_Bino is offline $BAM-7246~AR-Hall of Famer
    Just as Peump said MAKE YOUR OWN CYCLE. You already made a thread about this, dont think I would forget. In fact its right here prop, winni, tren .. how would you run it?
    You asked the same question and Marcus and I both told you to make it yourself and then we will critique it. This site is not full of robots who randomly write up and spit out cycles for people, make your own and we will tell you have to perfect it, until then no one is going to help you. So now instead of bumping a thread without doing as we have asked or just creating a new thread as you have done, which is wasting more board space, why dont you MAKE UP A CYCLE like we have been telling you all along.

test prop 100mg EOD weeks weeks 1-8
    tren 75mg EOD weeks weeks 3-8
    winny 50mg ED weeks 1-10

peump is offline Senior Member
    what does your diet look like?

i would only run winny for four weeks
    the test would be best at ED injections IMO and run throughout the 10 weeks