MAJOR25 is offline Member

Newbe here Durabol ........... with ?

Hello everybody I'm new here, so I would like to pologyse if this is stupid question. I am 24, 196 lbs 15-17% BF, I would like to know if you guys recomend Durabol to gain strengh and mass. I can't find Super Test so I will go with Durabol I believe it is a fast acting deca . if this is good, what would I take it with. Thanks guys and again This is my first time in this forum. By the way I also have 12 cc's of Sustanon 250 but I would like start my first cycle with something not so strong

Or should I start with sustanon 250?
    Last edited by Booz; 05-18-2006 at 09:33 AM.

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    Quote Originally Posted by MAJOR25
    Hello everybody I'm new here, so I would like to pologyse if this is stupid question. I am 24, 196 lbs 15-17% BF, I would like to know if you guys recomend Durabol ... to gain strengh and mass. I can't find Super Test so I will go with Durabol ...... I believe it is a fast acting deca . if this is good, what would I take it with. Thanks guys and again This is my first time in this forum. By the way I also have 12 cc's of Sustanon 250 but I would like start my first cycle with something not so strong

Or should I start with sustanon 250?

yes you are new would you edit the initial's of the UGL out of your post and title please
    Last edited by Booz; 05-18-2006 at 09:34 AM.
    no open source posting
    keep all source request's to PM'S please

someone once said to me a clever man learn's by his own mistake's. But a wise man learn's by the mistake's of other people.

detailed detection times
    at least 45 day's active use and 100 posts for a source check
    unsure about the rule's please read up
    thread for first cycle choices

SOURCE CHECKS CLICK HERE

Pinum is offline Associate Member