alexs750 is offline New Member

Finished my science project! Please critique!

This is for Bio101, What do you think of this 10 week cycle for a 5'8 180lb monkey? Does cardio every morning and lifts in the evening. Currently about 9%bf. Feel free to ask for any other info you need...Its my first time, be easy on me!

WEEK1- Dbol 50mg, (500mg test) 400mg test-e, 100mg Test prop
    WEEK2- Dbol 50mg, (500mg test) 400mg test-e, 100mg Test prop
    WEEK3- Dbol 50mg, (375mg test) 300mg test-e, 75mg Test prop
    WEEK4- Dbol 50mg, (375mg test) 300mg test-e, 75mg Test prop
    WEEK5- Dbol 50mg, (375mg test) 300mg test-e, 75mg Test prop
    WEEK6- Dbol 50mg, (375mg test) 300mg test-e, 75mg Test prop
    WEEK7- Sust250 500mg/ 50mg Winny
    WEEK8- Sust250 500mg/ 50mg Winny
    WEEK9- Sust250 500mg/ 50mg Winny
    WEEK10-Sust250 500mg/ 50mg Winny

PCT to include- Nolvadex 10mg a day, every day for 30 days after.....
    Should I do 100 mg of winny instead of 50?
    Should I not go from 500 to 375 to 500? The only reason im doing that is cause ive got 10cc of 1 product and 8cc's of the other...Should i combin and make it an 8 week cycle? Any help is appreciated!
    Thanks.
    Last edited by alexs750; 05-26-2006 at 09:19 AM.

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    1. what r ur goals.
    2. what is ur cycle history.
    3. dont change dosages during ur cycle...bad idea...
    4. dont change test compounds like that from test e. to sust.
    5. if ur doin nolva only pct then bump it to 20mg's ed.

I'm curious - why so many different test compounds? Why not just stick with one? Most people would say "test is test."

IamtheChitt is offline Associate Member
    thats a pretty big monkey.... Sure it's not a gorilla?

biglouie250 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by alexs750