swing lo is offline Banned

need opinion on the first cycle ever.

Guy, I've been training for a little over 2 years, but on and off before that for 4 years. I weighed 170lbs all through high school. I'm 6'3 at 217lbs current and trying to get to 250lbs. I am 22 years old. I'm just got swole cats lean mass gainer diet and numerous people have suggested this cycle to me as a good first. I have seriously thought about this and know I could wait longer but I would really like to pursue bodybuilding as a lifestyle. Here is the cycle and thanks for honest criticism. Please let me know if this is an acceptable first cycle.

week 1-12 test E 500mgs/week (split 250/250 monday then thursday)
    week 1-6 Anavar 40 mgs/day (split 20/20 morning then dinner time)
    week 14 40mgs nolvadex /150 mgs clomid (Every day)
    week 15 30mgs nolvadex/100 mgs clomid (Every day)
    week 16 20mgs nolvadex/50 mgs clomid (Every day)

juiceboxxx is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by swing lo
    Guy, I've been training for a little over 2 years, but on and off before that for 4 years. I weighed 170lbs all through high school. I'm 6'3 at 217lbs current and trying to get to 250lbs. I am 22 years old. I'm just got swole cats lean mass gainer diet and numerous people have suggested this cycle to me as a good first. I have seriously thought about this and know I could wait longer but I would really like to pursue bodybuilding as a lifestyle. Here is the cycle and thanks for honest criticism. Please let me know if this is an acceptable first cycle.

week 1-12 test E 500mgs/week (split 250/250 monday then thursday)
    week 1-6 Anavar 40 mgs/day (split 20/20 morning then dinner time)
    week 14 40mgs nolvadex /150 mgs clomid (Every day)
    week 15 30mgs nolvadex/100 mgs clomid (Every day)
    week 16 20mgs nolvadex/50 mgs clomid (Every day)
    1st cycle = week 1-12 500mgs test e + proper pct

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate