caliguy is offline New Member

Newbie here wanting to know about stacking

hey i have heard that if i take deca and sutanon togther i should put it in the same syringe is this true? thanks.

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    yes, you can mix two compounds in the same syringe.
    abstrack@protonmail.com

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by caliguy
    hey i have heard that if i take deca and sutanon togther i should put it in the same syringe is this true? thanks.

If u are truly a newbie u might want to consider not using the compounds u listed in your post and not stacking at all.... simple cycle 1 compound test e or c wld suffice...

thanks

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    Check out this thread Newbie's starter pack By: Kale.

Then read this one Source's for new member's By :SMAN12B

Those should help you alot in geting started.

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Quote Originally Posted by horse2006
    Check out this thread Newbie's starter pack By: Kale.

Then read this one Source's for new member's By :SMAN12B

Those should help you alot in geting started.
    No need to miss me when we got the Horse here!! Your takin over the newbie watch pretty well bro!!!

cfiler is offline Anabolic Member
    What's your cycle experience? For first cycles, it should be test 250-500mgs weekly for 10 weeks.

this would be my first cycle thats why im asking you guys for your help

this would be my first cycle thats why im asking you guys for your help

AND as it is your FIRST cycle, it would be much healthier for you to do just a single ester Test for 12 weeks!!