lifejunkie is offline New Member

18 y/o running Test E

Height: 6’0
    Weight: 200

No prior experience with steroids . I believe I understand the risks of using gear and being underage (or better yet, underdeveloped). But with that said, my current height suits me fine to be honest. If the only risk added is the growth plates closing, I believe I’m willing to take that chance. I plan on running a 12 week cycle of TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE , which I am told is the best choice for a beginning user.

I have my diet in check, eating 6 meals a day with a sufficient amount of protein. Lean meats only with the carbs coming from primarily potatoes and brown rice. I am not very experienced as a weight lifter but have established solid goals and a good routine.

Please discuss what you think about this, I want to hear all opinions.

Thanx

Random is offline RETIRED VET
    Well at least it sounds like you have your diet in check, but there are 2 parts man, and weight lifting is the other, i would wait a good 2 years or more to get a solid program set then you will get much closer to your natural potential. I had the option to start gear at 18 and im so glad that i waited.. i made huge gains just training natural that no one would ever believe that i was natural. Its not worth the risks without significant knowledge in these 3 areas 1. Diet....2. Weight training....and 3. Anabolics....good luck with your choice tho..

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    do u understand the effects it may have on ur hpta, and reproductive system in general...do u have pct planned out...

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    Quote Originally Posted by lucabratzi
    do u understand the effects it may have on ur hpta, and reproductive system in general...do u have pct planned out...

totaly agree you may have stopped growing on the outside but you have far from stopped growing on the inside. why would you take the chance of possible ****ing yourself up for life ?