new2thepin is offline New Member

Newbies or anyone new to AAS....please read

I am a newbie myself, and by no means experienced and able to give advice on the topic. However, I can share my own personal experience with others, so they do not get in the same pitfall as myself. This is for anyone who is new to the AAS world, and is thinking about their first cycle. This is all my own experience, so take it with a grain of salt if you will. Heres my story.