Thread: First Cycle!?!?

AV6PROTOTYPE is offline New Member

First Cycle!?!?

Height: 6’
    Weight: 170

I have been working out for 6 months and have gained 13lbs. I have increased my calorie intake to 4000 per/day. I have been reading and researching on this forum for about one week now and have decided to do my first cycle. My intention is to do one cycle to gain 15-20lbs then stop and just continue to work out.

First 10 weeks 500mg of Test E a week, 250mg every 3.5days.
    PCT:
    WK-13.....20mg/Nolva + 100mg Clomid daily.
    WK-14.....15mg/Nolva + 50mg Clomid daily.
    WK-15.....10mg/Nolva + 50mg Clomid daily.

Any feedback would be greatly appreciated
    Thanks!

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    I thnk you can still gain it naturally bro. You need a better base before you start using AAS. take your self to the natural limit first . 6 months is NOTHING in the terms of working out and getting a SOLID base for the AAS to have a great effect on you, one week of research is also nothing. some have researched for at least a year before starting AAs

stick around and keep reading this is an incredible forum

WELCOME TO AR

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    Look's like you have done some homework good job and prop's for that the cycle look's good for A first cycle.

But IMHO 6' 170' you should still be able to gain all natty!!!!

And only 6 month's training If I were you I would check out the deit and workout forum's provided by this site and try to reach atleast 200 lb's before ypu start.

Good luck and be smart.

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    Quote Originally Posted by SMAN12B
    I thnk you can still gain it naturally bro. You need a better base before you start using AAS. take your self to the natural limit first . 6 months is NOTHING in the terms of working out and getting a SOLID base for the AAS to have a great effect on you, one week of research is also nothing. some have researched for at least a year before starting AAs

WELCOME TO AR