Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Couchlockd
  • 2 Post By Couchlockd

Thread: Winny sides?

USMCSS is offline Associate Member

Winny sides?

I'm in week 10 of a Test E/Decca cycle and started my winny 4 days ago dosing 75mg ED orally. Every since I started taking the winny, I'm sore as a mf'er the next day in the muscle group I trained the day before. Much more sore than usual. I have also had bad stomach cramps, pissing hell of alot more and having diarrhea. It's my first time taking winny so I'm not sure if these are common sides or could it be something else? Anybody else had this problem?

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Winny will dry you out a bit, that is why it is used mostly with cutting cycles. Thus the pissing, sore muscles and cramps...Try to increase your fluid intake and watch you potassium so you don't dehydrate

WEBB is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    i am getting the same thing from my winny caps, i am taking 150mg ed pre comp, and my cramps feel like i should give birth and diarhea is brutal....i also take 200mg potasium split into two 100mg doses everday and that helps with the muscle soreness but does nothing for th estomach pain....not sure what to tell ya, i just grin and bear it....

Liftnainez is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by SMAN12B
    Winny will dry you out a bit, that is why it is used mostly with cutting cycles. Thus the pissing, sore muscles and cramps...Try to increase your fluid intake and watch you potassium so you don't dehydrate
    yea winny can dry out your joints.. would taurine also be a good supp to add against the cramps?

DHew is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    winny makes your joints hurt really really bad and dehydrates you. Besides the horrible sides, its a good steroid if you can deal with it.

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Quote Originally Posted by Liftnainez
    yea winny can dry out your joints.. would taurine also be a good supp to add against the cramps?