Thread: sustanon

2006baseball15 is offline New Member

sustanon

well im a beginner and i've heard that sustanon * is pretty good. i was just wanting to hear what others thought about it and see if there was any other recommendations

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    WELCOME TO AR

Sust is OK, but I wouldnt' recomend it for a first go around. Too many esters to deal with.

Stick to a single ester test ONLY for the first one. more info on that after you give us your complete stats
    AGE, height, weight, BF%, food intake, training exp. PCT knowledge, GOALS for doing AAS

that will help us help you out

taiotosh7 is offline Associate Member
    WELCOME! Sman is right, most will suggest to you that a single ester steroid would be better to run for a first cycle. You need to understand a lot and know how to use sust for it to work properly and to avoid side effects. I personally have not ran a single ester steroid before, the only test I've ran is sust. I love it, it works just how I want it to. However, my first time around I didn't know everything I needed to and it reflected my cycle. research research research and don't rush into ANYTHING

Alpha-Male is offline Senior Member
    do you already have it? the sust. i mean....

Outlaw** is offline Associate Member
    WELCOME! Sman is right, most will suggest to you that a single ester steroid would be better to run for a first cycle. You need to understand a lot and know how to use sust for it to work properly and to avoid side effects. I personally have not ran a single ester steroid before, the only test I've ran is sust. I love it, it works just how I want it to. However, my first time around I didn't know everything I needed to and it reflected my cycle. research research research and don't rush into ANYTHING

how do you run sust. i was planning on running it every two days with tren a and eq and t400. im guessing youre going eod?

END-RAGE is offline Associate Member