bryan85 is offline Banned

aas an my heart!!

First I would like to say whats up to eveyone an this is my first post. Anyway i am 21 years old i have been training for around 6 years or so my stats 5.8 180 10 percent bodyfat i am now ready for aas 100 percent I know my age is a little young still but i have been waiting for 3 years so now is the time ha. I just wanted to know what the best aas would be for me i am looking to add 15 pounds but I dont want to look like a marshmellow an i would like to have minor sides with that said the real prob is I had a open heart operation when i was 2 i was cleared an 100 percent ok like anyone else after an I have had nothing wrong so would a test e at 450 a week be cool with the heart or what do you think!!!! thanks an sorry for the length

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Its going to be a brave man that answers this question dude

tonytone is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Kale
    Its going to be a brave man that answers this question dude
    my sentiments exactly..that would scare me..perhaps try to find a doctor (preferably a cardiologist) that would be willing to answer these questions and make recommendations

ghostdog128 is offline Junior Member
    wait a few more years, even without having had heart surgery you're too young. don't take this the wrong way but you've been training for 6 years and you're still 180lbs.. bro, both your diet and training are off. even a modest natural gain of say 5lbs a year would be 30lbs of lean meat. you should look huge at 5'8 and 10%

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    What was the purpose of the surgery?
    And what do you mean by 100% cleared?

M.

keith hackney is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ghostdog128