zick98 is offline New Member

deca and sustanon stack...please help

ok here is the deal i am brand new to this and have never injected before. i have recently came across some deca and sustanon . i have no idea how to use this and would like any help please . thanks in advance !!

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Welcome To AR

We need some info on you so we can help you out.
    age, height, weight, bf%, diet, training, GOALS for this cycle

I would not suggest using those for your first cycle, or at least not both for your first run.

i am 26 , 6 ft , 250, i dont know body fat.....more than i should have but also big body frame. goin on a diet and starting training soon. my goals are to get as big as i possibaly can. i get big when i work out just fine and it dont take very long at all. i really want to see how this is goin to work. and if you dont suggest using them what would you recomend ? i am kinda limited because that is all i have and all i can get.....so please if you were to take this for your first time how would you take it ?

Anabolios is offline Anabolic Member
    ALL of this information can be obtained through research. I'll get you started though. A single estered testosterone is ideal for a first cycle...it's injected every 3.5 days. Testosterone enanthate @ 500mg/weekly for 10-12 weeks is ideal. Sustanon should be injected frequently...every third day AT LEAST. I would save the other compounds for future cycles. Let us know what you decide on doing.

Do you lift weights now or not?
    You definetly want to get your bodyfat checked and try to get it down before starting AAS
    Your diet and training have to be 110% on when you use AAs, they are not magic pills that will make up for what you lack. You need to have more dicipline while using AAS

all that being said, with what you have I would just run the SUST, the best way is to inject EOD (EveryOtherDay) probably 250-500mgs/week