Thread: What to add?

Warrior1700 is offline Associate Member

What to add?

So if I am getting 300mg of Cyp and 200mg Nandrolone Deca , along with B12 weekly, all for HRT...from a doctor , what "steroid " or other product could I add to increase benefits of this HRT? I am 43yoa. Work out 4x a week, 510 fluctuating between 185-190 lbs. I have tried the M-Test2 by BMG, any opinions? Thanks to all in advance.

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    Quote Originally Posted by Warrior1700
    So if I am getting 300mg of Cyp and 200mg Nandrolone Deca, along with B12 weekly, all for HRT...from a doctor , what "steroid" or other product could I add to increase benefits of this HRT? I am 43yoa. Work out 4x a week, 510 fluctuating between 185-190 lbs. I have tried the M-Test2 by BMG, any opinions? Thanks to all in advance.

This your first cycle?

I have been receiving the HRT as listed for about 5-6 months now, weekly. Nothing else other than one month of M-test2. So, I guess the answer would be yes to my first cycle, unless the HRT is considered some sort of cycle, although I have not stopped it fo any length of time.

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    What type of goals are you looking for with this cycle?

You could up the doses on those two compounds as they are great for adding mass
    600mgs of test
    400mgs of Deca
    would be a decent mass building cycle if your diet and training are correct for such

My goals are to gain and maintain about another 10-15 lbs of pure american muscle, would like to see 195-200 pounds and stay. I already asked the Doc if her would up the compounds, but he said no in the past. I can try asking again, can't hurt right. He was giving me HGH 2x a week for 8 weeks, but at 80 bucks a whack, it was too costly at the time. So, now I was wondering what if anything I could add on my own...