Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Man i wanna juice

i think i could deal with "deca dick" if it happens....does it go away when u stop the cycle? Anyways i found a really good source and the deca should be here pretty soon. could someone help me along with all of this (its my first time using), like when to inject,how to come off and what to use to keep my gains.

Thnx

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    I would do some reading and alot more researching before trying your hand with AAS, there is plenty of forums with all the answer you need , you will have to do some work...

rock75 is offline Senior Member
    those are the easy things to learn - use the search feature.

without knowing that much before you even start, you are destined to fail bro. IMHO - you are not ready for gear. Learn as much as you can prior to injecting any substance into your body. Keep the vials in a cool dry place, read and learn.

perfectbeast2001 is offline "king of free stuff" / Retired
    "i think i could deal with "deca dick" if it happens" - with research it can be avoided all together.

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    Deca dick is nothing to sneeze at. It could effect your HPTA for the rest of your life!! Now if you plan on being a Monk, I guess that would be fine, but otherwise, I would make sure it DOESN'T happen at all costs

as the others said, you need to do some of your own Homework and LEARN what you need for PCT . We can help tweek a cycle for you , but we will not do the work for you

Machdiesel is offline Anabolic Member
    I wouldnt do a deca only cycle for your first cycle, or ever really. ALot of peoplen here arent fans of the deca only cycle for many reasons, do some research before you decide to take anything. I would stick to a test based cycle for your first time.......

davedizzle is offline Associate Member
    Always puzzles me when people ask for advice yet continue on the wrong track regardless...