Thread: DNP questions..

legend05 is offline Junior Member

DNP questions..

Looking to give this another go, please no dnp lectures, I have been researching for well over a month now and feel i am ready to give it a go.

The thing is, im not really sure if its possible to use due to my job, I work as a bouncer at a club on friday and sat nites so it does get very hot.

I was thinking of something like this.. 200mg friday, 200mg sat, 400mg sunday, 400mg mon, 400mg tues, 400mg wed, 200mg thurs

I would have work friday and sat nite but it would still be building up in my system so the heat shouldnt be to much of a problem and also stopping on the thursday should be safe for that weekend?

How does that look?

MrMeathead is offline Member
    I was about to try my first dnp cycle tomorrow but cancelled it and quit carb depleting. I have the same problem as you and do not want to be on dnp at work. The last thing I want to do is being sweating my ass of at my new job and with you being a bouncer that is the last thing you need too. If you decide to do it please shoot me a PM and let me know how it goes.

briansauras is offline Senior Member
    just give clen /t3 diet and cardio a try. dnp is pretty risky

one8nine is offline Banned
    i love my blood levels to be all over the place great idea up and down i love side effects your probably do too if you are going to juice that way

axiomatic6 is offline Associate Member
    all i can say about DNP is it is a nightmare. sweat will be dripping down your face all day and all night, you are uncomfortable all the time, and i got a feeling that i was really nurting my body. on the other hand, i lost more fat and got more cut than on anyhting else ever...and i ate whatever i wanted and did no cardio at all. the second time i wnt to use it, i had to stop, i simply couldnt not handle it. it takes to about day 3 fot it start getting really noticable.

goose is offline Banned