Thread: Work!

stevexcitement is offline Junior Member

Work!

Ok here's the deal. I just got a new job. I am used to working in the ac all day. But now I am a photographer. I work outside in the sun all day I sweat so much when I am working. I was just wondering if this is going to effect my cycle I am about to start test E 350mg weekly. I have a very fast motabolism and I am afriad I am not going to gain anything from all the sweating. I sweat all day at work get sunburned every day. By the way I live in freakin hot ass texas. I am 6'5" 195lbs 21 years old. I work out every other day for like 5 years now. well for a year on and off for 5 years. most I stopped working out for is like 6 months one time 2 years ago. But I am just so pissed off because I am trying to gain weight not lose it and now with this job it just seems impossible I have to eat like every 20 minutes but still ugh. I am so depressed I have been on d-bol for 3 1/2 weeks good gains but feel like I am lossing it just after 2 days on the job. I sweat all day at work then sweat some more in the gym and sleep I get weekends off though which is cool. Any comments or advice for me??? Please

pittfallin is offline Associate Member
    i dont kn ow man... i liv ein texas to so i know what you mean by the heat...finally gettin a break with some rain here though

rock75 is offline Senior Member
    count ur blessings that u have a job for one. just eat bro, then eat some more

audis4 is offline Eat, Sleep, Lift...Repeat!
    sweating wont be an issue...make sure to drink 1.5 gallons of water minimum and eat like theres no tomorrow.

K thankx guys gues the key here is just to eat eat eat. damn motabolism argh

cfiler is offline Anabolic Member
    The sweating shouldn't effect it much. Like said above, just eat lots, and drink lots of water. Infact take in extra water, and try to keep your caffiene and sodium intake in check.

Erwin is offline Associate Member