Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    tiger909 is offline Senior Member

for all you cruisers...

im 19, 5-9, 189, 12% bf.....i have no cycle experience as of yet but am set on completing one for my may bb competition...i was thinking of doing only 250/mg week of test e for possibly 16 weeks or so...that is the only compound i plan on using....a few questions

1)what are the pros and cons of this
    2) would it be possible to both bulk and cut while on this
    3)can i do one injection/week?
    4) what would pct look like for this

feel free to add any more comments
    thanks alot guys....

i really am not looking to do 500/mg a week...the sides and drastic changes are too much for me....that is not an issue, plz dont try to convince me to do 500/wk

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    some people like low dose cycles..i personally dont..i like running high doses...but try it out if ur not gettin the results u want then up it to 4-500...see how that feels...no u cant cut and bulk at the same time..i would run pct 20mgs nolva for 3-4 weeks and 100mgs clomid for 3-4 weeks...but why do u wanna run it for 16 weeks...

i cant spend the first 12 weeks bulking, and then cut for the final four weeks?

DSM4Life is offline Snook~ AR Lounge Monitor
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by tiger909
    im 19, 5-9, 189, 12% bf.....i have no cycle experience as of yet but am set on completing one for my may bb competition...i was thinking of doing only 250/mg week of test e for possibly 16 weeks or so...that is the only compound i plan on using....a few questions

1)what are the pros and cons of this
    Pro - will still make slight gains with fat loss as long as diet is tight and you do proper cardio.
    Con - In my option, not enough. 500mg is low enough to start out with. do two shots a week mon morning, thur night 250mg each. Again have diet and cardio in check. I have a smaller frame when i started and had no sides with this cycle.