dmojo420 is offline New Member

First Cycle Need HELP!!

Okay I am 6'3 235 19% body fat. I am wanting to get cut up. I ask my buddy to get me some roids and he suggested i take Tren acetate 6 weeks 20 ccs total, clenbuterol and cytomel T3. He said i need to take a lil test with the tren as well.(how much test?) I am wondering if this will be alright for a first cycle and if there is anything else i need to take with this cycle(clomid,nolvadex , hcg ??)Also my doseage for each things. Side effects? Which test to take with the tren? What should i expect as far as gains?

Like i said i am totally new to this. I just want to get great results as safe and quick as possible. ANY SUGGESTIONS or comments will help!! I am more concerned with getting cut than getting bigger.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    How old are you dude ?

No you don't need "roids". Seriously bro, in all honesty because everyone here looks out for everyone, I would say that first try diet and cardio first thing in the morning before you wake up. After a few months and really hard work, and only then, maybe a light clen cycle will help. But seriously dude, no disrespect to your friend, it's not a good idea.

Good luck bro,

Be safe,

GP

im 19 i want to be extremely ripped up! Y shouldnt i do it. I here and see people do them all the time with no real serious side effects. Is there another cycle i could do to achieve a real ripped look in a little amt of time. Can i expect to be real ripped with this cycle im considering???
    Thanks for replys

Well first of all bro. Tren is no joke, it had tons of sides. insomnia, acne etc. It does get you cut up. But stacking so much into one cycle if it is your first time is not advisable because you are inexperienced with all of the drugs. If you are set on taking something. Be safe and do a clen cycle or an ECA stack.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~